Contactpersonen

Locatieleiding

Directeur 
Dhr. Mark Kwakman
T. (0513) 80 18 00
E mkwakman@ogmf.nl

afdelingsleiders

Afdelingsleider havo/vwo klas 1-2 
Dhr. Anne Jan Stienstra
T (0513) 80 18 44
E astienstra@ogmf.nl

Afdelingsleider mavo
Dhr. Edwin Poiesz
T (0513) 80 18 43
E epoiesz@ogmf.nl

Decaan

Mevr. Florien Wesselius (mavo)
T (0513) 80 18 00
E fwesselius@ogmf.nl

Leerlingcoördinatoren

Leerlingcoördinator klas 1
Mevr. Jeanette Schoemakers-van der Galiën
T (0513) 80 18 46
E jvandergalien@ogmf.nl

Leerlingcoördinator klas 2 
Mevr. Tanja Ranzijn-de Boer
T (0513) 80 18 46
E tranzijn@ogmf.nl

Leerling- en ondersteuningscoördinator anti-pestbeleid
Mevr. Evelien Reenders
T (0513) 80 18 47
E ereenders@ogmf.nl

Overig

Interne vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. Geertje van der Singel
E gvandersingel@ogmf.nl

Externe vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. Marjolein de Raad
T 06 14 42 77 65
E m.de.raad@ziggo.nl

Dyslexiecoach
Mevr. Sanne de Boer
T (0513) 80 18 00
E sdeboer@ogmf.nl

Functionaris gegevensbescherming
Mevr. Zafer Arslaner
T (030) 88 96 575
E fg@lumengroup.nl

Jongerenteam in de school (JIDS)

Jongerenwerker
Mevr. Sanne Lolkema
T (06) 52 32 76 84
s.lolkema@caleidoscoopheerenveen.nl

Jeugdverpleegkundige
Mevr. Lonneke Zijlstra
T (06) 55 55 18 59
E lonneke.zijlstra@ggdfryslan.nl