Contactpersonen

Vestigingsleiding

Vestigingsdirecteur a.i.
Dhr. Arjan Baak
T. (0513) 80 18 00
E abaak@bornego.nl

Afdelingsleider

Afdelingsleider havo
Dhr. Kees van den Akker
T (0513) 80 18 27
E kvandenakker@bornego.nl

Afdelingsleider vwo
Mevr. Marjan Wolthuis
T. (0513) 80 18 25
E mwolthuis@bornego.nl

Decanen

Decaan havo
Mevr. Jikke Elbert
T (0513) 80 18 23
E jelbert@bornego.nl

Decaan vwo
Dhr. ir. Frans Meindertsma
T (0513) 80 18 24
E fmeindertsma@bornego.nl

Coördinatoren

Leerlingcoördinator klas 3
Mevr. Karin Brevoord
E kbrevoord@bornego.nl

Leerlingcoördinator klas 4 en vwo-5
Dhr. Johan van Dalfsen
T (0513) 80 18 31
E jvandalfsen@bornego.nl

Leerlingcoördinator havo-5 en vwo-6
Dhr. Gerrit Jan Wolters
T (0513) 80 18 28
E gwolters@bornego.nl

Ondersteuningscoördinator
Mevr. Jelly Brouwer
E jbrouwer@bornego.nl

Overig

Interne vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. Anneke Wiersma-Tjepkema
E awiersma-tjepkema@bornego.nl

Coördinator pestbeleid
Mevr. Anneke Wiersma-Tjepkema
E awiersma-tjepkema@bornego.nl

Dyslexiecoach
Mevr. Ida Kussendrager
E ikussendrager@bornego.nl

Examensecretaris
Mevr. Martine Louwerse
E mlouwerse@bornego.nl

Centrum voor Jeugd en Gezin (CJG)

Hulpverlener
Mevr. Margreet Bosma
T (06) 23 76 04 09
E mbosma@smwf.nl

Jongerenwerker
Dhr. Ferdi Celik
T (06) 50 92 97 32
E f.celik@caleidoscoop.net

Jeugdverpleegkundige
Mevr. Margo van der Merwe
T (06) 22 92 98 81
E m.vdmerwe@ggdfryslan.nl